JBI A/S
Glasmestervej 6
DK-5772 Kværndrup
Tel. +45 6473 3959
jbias@jbias.dk
CVR-nr 31783992

Kontakt JBI A/S


Michael Schlosser
Direktør
Tlf.: +45 22 75 10 91
Michael@jbias.dk

Henrik Bærholm
Produktionsleder/Svejsekoordinator
+45 50 93 27 41
Henrik@jbias.dk

Dorthe Bærholm
Bogholderi

Dorthe@jbias.dk

Allan Blom Nielsen
Disponent
+45 50 55 54 93
Blom@jbias.dk

Tormund Johansen
Tilbudsgivning
+45 40 17 59 90
Tormund@jbias.dk

Mogens Jørgensen
Byporte & Skilte - Salg
+45 64 73 39 59
Mogens@jbias.dk